What is the Gmail Undo Message feature?

thamosliam

New Member
Gmail comes with an “Undo Send” feature that can be a real lifesaver, but the default cancellation window of five measly seconds doesn't provide you much time to change your mind. Head into the General section of Gmail's settings and click on the drop-down box that appears next to the “Undo Send” option. You can now bump the value up to 10, 20, or even 30 seconds that manes that you can provide yourself up to half a minute to have second thoughts about any message you send. Call on Gmail UK to get connected with the experts.
 
v120 viettel
Top